• Kevin Kermes
  • Posts
  • How I'd like to celebrate my birthday with you

How I'd like to celebrate my birthday with you

it's not what you think

Happy Saturday!

Today marks 54 years for me.

And I’d like to celebrate with you.

Who better than Snoop Dog to set the tone…

OK. Let’s get to it.

To be exact, I’d like less to celebrate “with” you than to simply celebrate…

YOU.

Today, I want you to start putting yourself FIRST.

Put that oxygen mask on YOU before focusing anywhere else.

Create security for YOU, over making sure everyone else (e.g. your employer) is taken care of.

Today’s email is about getting YOU in the mindset of serving YOU.

Because, the world needs the highest and best version of YOU.

To that end, I have three (3) LinkedIn pieces from this week that I’d like for you to read:

For each of these, I’d appreciate:

Your thoughts…

comments…

and sharing them with anyone you feel needs to see the message(s).

And, above all…

TAKE ACTION on each.

That’s the best way to celebrate.

Here’s to YOU!

I’m in this with you shoulder-to-shoulder,

Kevin

P.S. If this email was forwarded to you, consider subscribing to receive them directly in the future.