I'm curious...

two (2) questions for you.

Happy Monday!

I know, I usually email you on Saturday.

Today’s letter is short, but it has two very important questions for you.

They will help me refine something I’ve been working on for you…

even better news, it’s something that’s free.

But, in order for it to be effective, I need to hear from you.

Two things:

1) What career-focused newsletters, websites or emails do you read regularly?

2) What’s missing from those that you read. What are you not finding that you’re seeking?

That’s it.

It would help me tremendously to know your answers to both of those.

So, please take 15 seconds to email me back with your thoughts.

I’m in this with you shoulder-to-shoulder,

Kevin

P.S. If this email was forwarded to you, consider subscribing to receive them directly in the future.